About Amapá

Amapá is one of the 27 federal units of Brazil. It is located northeast of the northern region and is limited to the western and southern Pará, French Guiana to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the east and northwest Suriname. It occupies an area of 142,814.585 km ². The capital is Macapa. The most populous cities are Macapa, Santana, Laranjal do Jari e Oiapoque.

Welcome to state Amapá, Brazil

Search by City